Wine Tasting

Birthday

Parties

Events

Sept. Events

Red Club Tasting

  • Tues. 9/6/22 - Sat. 9/10/22
  • Wine Club Members come in between 3-9 to participate in your blind tasting.

German Wine Class

  • Thurs. 9/29/22 starting at 5:30 pm
  • Learning about 4 German Wines.
  • Two options to participate:
    • 4 - 3 oz pours for $20
    • 4 bottles for $96 + tax.

Oct. Events

White Wine Club

  • Tues. 10/4/22 - Sat. 10/8/22
  • White Wine Club Members come in between 3-9 to participate in your blind tasting.

Psychic Gallery

  • Two dates - Sat. 10/1/22 or Sat. 10/15/22.
  • Will be held inside
  • Both sessions are sold out.

Chicken Wine & Wine Pairing

  • Join us on Thurs. 10/6/22 starting at 3 p.m. until 8 p.m.
  • 10 wings plus 5 wine tastes for $30
  • Reservations are highly encouraged.

Uncork & Pair

  • Single or looking for friends?
  • Join us for our first singles event.  
  • Tuesday Oct. 18, 2022 starts at 6 p.m.
  • All over 21 welcome to join.
    • Different color bracelets will be given based on your preference - Male, Female, Both or Friends.

Moonshadow Road Smudge Workshop

  • Sat. 10/22/22 starting 3 p.m.
  • Reservation required.
  • $55 includes smudging materials and 1 glass of wine.

Western Saloon Murder Mystery Party

  • Sun. 10/23/22 starting at 6 p.m.
  • Sold out event

Halloween Candy & Wine Pairing

  • Sat. 10/29/22 starting from 3 continuing to 8.
  • 5 pieces of Halloween Candy & 5 Wine paired with them.
  • Cost is $15 per person
  • Reservations highly encouraged.
  • Encouraged to join us in dressing up in your favorite 90's cartoon characters.